XP 2016 - EDINBURGH

STAFF

Andrea Provaglio
andrea@xp2016.org Industry and Practice Co-chair
Independent
Brian Fitzgerald
brian@xp2016.org PhD Symposium Co-Chair
Lero
Bruce Scharlau
bruce@xp2016.org Teaching Agile Co-Chair
University of Aberdeen
Charlie Poole
charlie@xp2016.org
Open Space Chair
Independent
Chris Murray
chris@xp2016.org
Teaching Agile Co-Chair
epiGenesys
Darja Smite
darja@xp2016.org
PhD Symposium Chair
Blekinge Institute of Technology
Giovianni Asproni
giovianni@xp2016.org
Industry and Practice Co-Chair
Asprotunity
 Helen Sharp
helen@xp2016.org Academic Chair
Research Papers Co-Chair
Open University
 Katie Taylor
katie@xp2016.org
Scientific Workshops Co-Chair
University of Central Lancashire
 Ken Power
ken@xp2016.org
Experience Reports Co-Chair
Cisco
Nat Pryce
nat@xp2016.org
Empirical Studies Co-Chair
Independent
 Nils Brede Moe nils@xp2016.org  Bridging Research & Practice  SINTEF 
 Morten Elvang Morten@xp2016.org  Bridging Research & Practice  SINTEF 
Peggy Gregory
peggy@xp2016.org Scientific Workshops Co-Chair
University of Central Lancashire
 Rebecca Wirfs-Brock
rebecca@xp2016.org
Experience Reports Co-Chair
 Wirfs-Brock Associates
Seb Rose
chair@xp2016.org
General Chair
Claysnow
 Tracy Hall
tracy@xp2016.org Empirical Studies Co-Chair
Research Papers Co-Chair
Brunel University

 INDUSTRY & PRACTICE REVIEWERS

Giovanni Asproni

Asprotunity, UK
Ulberto Barbini

gamasoft.com, UK
Keith Braithwaite

Zuhulke Engineering Ltd, UK
Simon Brown

Coding the Architecture, UK
Robert Chatley

Development Ltd, UK
John Clapham

Cotelic, UK
Mark Dalgarno

Software Acumen, UK
Jutta Eckstein

IT Communication, Germany
 Steve Freeman

M3P, UK
 Emmanuel Gaillot

/ut7, France
 Vicenç Garcia

Valtech, UK
 Aslak Hellesøy

Cucumber
 Steve Holyer

Steve Holyer and Associates, Switzerland
Diana Larsen

FutureWorks Consulting, USA
Olaf Lewitz

trust.com, Germany
 Andrew Mell
   Independent
 Ewan Milne
  IPL, UK
 Russell Murray
  Murray Management Services Ltd, UK
 Gáspár Nagy
  Spec Solutions, Hungary
Andrea Provaglio
  andreaprovaglio.com, Italy
Seb Rose   Claysnow Limited, UK
Matthew Skelton    Skelton Thatcher Consulting Ltd, UK
Willem van den Ende   QWAN, The Netherlands
Emily Webber   Tacit, UK
Nils Wloka   codecentric AG, Germany

 

Top